Stusta Rugby

Ça fait parti des habitudes qui vont me manquer, le rugby et les mecs de la stusta! Durant ces 3,5 dernières années, j’ai passé un sacré paquet de temps sur le terrain, dans la cabine, dans les bars ou en voiture pour les déplacements à me marrer avec probablement l’équipe la plus atypique du tableau allemand de rugby.
J’ai commencé le rugby à Bordeaux (merci Kewin pour le virus) mais j’ai vraiment appris à jouer avec la Stusta.
Un grand merci et à bientot.

Buffalo, buffalo, buffalo

It (the sport) and they (the players) will be among the top 10 list of the habits which I will be missing this year. I spend a lot of time with my stusta team-mate on the field and during the third halftime (or in the bar). I started rugby in Bordeaux but I really learned to play here in Munich. I have had a lot of fun with you guy and I thank you for all.
See you in one year for the Weihnachtparty. Until that weiter push-up and tactacboumboumzingzing.

Ihr seid in meine top 10 List der Gewohnheit, die ich vermissen will. Ich habe viele Zeit die 3 letzten Jahren mit euch verbracht und habe viel auf dem Feld oder während der dritte Halbzeite gelacht. Selbst wenn ich im Bordeaux Rugby angefangen habe, habe ich wirklich mit dem Stusta gelernt und gespielt.
Herzlichen Dank und bis dann weiter push-up und tactacboumboumzengzeng.

ps: Viel Spaß und Glück für Doc Matteo und Masha für eure Roadtrip!

About bachy54

“For my part, I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel’s sake. The great affair is to move.” – Robert Louis Stevenson
This entry was posted in coup de coeur and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stusta Rugby

  1. Pingback: Qu’est-ce qui va me manquer? Was werde ich vermissen? What I will be miss? | Mare Nostrum

  2. Pingback: El Maestro | Mare Nostrum

  3. Pingback: Retour, routine,…repartir? Zurück, Alltagstrott,…weider los? Back, routine,…on the road again? | Mare Nostrum

Leave a Reply

