Mon Precieux; My precious

diary

Ces deux petits carnets n’ont l’air de rien mais ceux sont les deux objets les plus précieux que j’avais dans mes bagages. Rencontres, impressions, statistique,… j’ai essayé de décrire mon quotien sur ces 300 pages.

Diese zwei kleinen Fahrtenbuch sehen ohne Wert aus aber sie sind die zwei preciöse Gegenstand von meinen Radtaschen. Begegnung, Gefuhl, Statistik,… ich habe tagtäglich auf 300 Seiten geschrieben, wie meine Reise lief.

2 small books! It’s look like nothing but it was the only two priceless assets that I carried on my bicycle. Meeting, feeling, statistics,… I wrote with care my diary on 300 pages.

Donation for OXFAM

About bachy54

“For my part, I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel’s sake. The great affair is to move.” – Robert Louis Stevenson
This entry was posted in materials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mon Precieux; My precious

  1. flo says:

    comment se passe le retour au monde normal? bien réadapté, encore la bougeotte ?

Leave a Reply

