Donnez un peu de sens; Sinn machen; Give a little meaning

Donation for OXFAM

click to make a donation for OXFAM

2000€ / 20000km = 0.1€ / km

Bonjour à tous,
Je laisse Bari pour l’Albanie dans quelques heures et j’ai calculé aujourd’hui que j’avais parcouru depuis mon départ de Munich environ 9000km.
J’ai découvert récemment que l’on pouvait organiser une collecte par internet de façon assez simple alors pour rajouter un peu de piquant à l’aventure je me suis dis pourquoi ne pas essayer. Je vais donc vous “déranger” un peu sur ce site le temps de collecter 2000€ pour OXFAM.
OXFAM qui est une ONG internationale œuvre pour plus justice que ce soit dans le domaine des échanges commerciaux aussi bien que dans celui de la défense des droits de l’homme. Je compte sur vous pour PARTICIPER(cliquez). Merci d’avance!!
(en plus vous aurez droit à une belle carte de méditerranée)

Servus alle,
Ich lasse bald Bari im Italia und soll morgen durch Albania weiterfahren. Ich habe heute gerechnet, dass ich seit meinem Anfang von München 9000km gefahren. Ich hatte am Anfang 20 000km für meine Reise eingeschätzt.
Ich möchte jetzt euch ein bißchen stören um mir zu helfen, 2000€ für OXFAM zu sammeln.
OXFAM ist eine Hilfs- und Entwicklungsorganisation und arbeitet für ein gerechnete Welt durch Aktion über neu Handelnregeln wie auch lokale Initiative im Bereich Gesundheits oder Bildungssysteme. Ich hoffe dass Sie TEILNEHMEN werden. Vielen Dank im voraus!!

Hello everybody,
I will let in few hours Bari in south Italy to Durres in Albania. I have calculated today that I have ridden 9000km on the 20 000km that I have planed before to start my trip 6 months ago. So I am almost at the middle of my trip and I would like now disturb you a little bit to help me to collect 2000€ for the NGO OXFAM.
OXFAM works around the world to find lasting solutions to poverty and injustice. I hope that you would PARTICIPATE and make a small donation. Tanks in advance!!

Donate for OXFAM

I will publish a webalbum photowhen I would collect 2000€


About bachy54

“For my part, I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel’s sake. The great affair is to move.” – Robert Louis Stevenson
This entry was posted in I like I share, on the road and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Donnez un peu de sens; Sinn machen; Give a little meaning

  1. Roger Guilmette says:

    Bonjour Nicolas,

    Félicitations pour votre randonnée à vélo à travers l’Europe.

    You must see a lot of interesting things, places and people. I understand that you might be coming through Cyprus eventually, if
    you do please let me know if there is anything that i can help you with.

    I live in the southern part(Greek side) in a small village called Chlorakas, not far from Paphos( 5kms). It’s approx. 70 kms from the port of Limassol.

    This is my home phone number: 00 357 26 818 516. Give me a call and if you have time come over, i have a spare room where you can rest up a little bit before continuing your journey. I also know a very good Cypriot restaurant, i invite you to join me for a good Cypriot meal, on me.

    Keep in mind that we drive on the left hand side of the road here, so be careful.

    Enjoy your trips and take care,

    Roger Guilmette

    These are the dates that i will be away from Cyprus, I’ll be in Nancy. : 11 July – 4 August 2011 and 21 Sept. to 13 Oct 2011.

    • bachy54 says:

      Hello Mr Guilmette,
      Thx for your wishes. I will likely go to Cyprus but I don’t know when. Anyway if it is before the 11July or after the 4 august(it will be damn hot) I will give a call.
      Kind regards

      Nicolas

  2. Pingback: 10000 et les patates | Mare Nostrum

Leave a Reply

